EC-OE 16th General Assembly

posted in: Non classé | 0

The 16th General Assembly of EC-OE took place on the 10th of January in Belgium, kindly hosted by . The AGM was a hybrid meeting as it also took place online via Zoom. Members had the opportunity to share views about key problematics of the Outdoor sector in Europe and agree on strategies.

During the AGM the board of directors was reelected.

President: Jean-Yves Lapeyrere (France Plein Air)

Vice President : Stefanos Sidiropoulos (HATEOA)

Secretary : Katrin Blumberg (Swiss River Adventures)

Treasurer : Paulo Rocha (APECATE)

Board Member: Steven Van Erps (WANT).